Clear Filter
Abounader, Angel Angel Abounader
Library Service Director
Commerce Public Library
1344 South Broad Street
Commerce, GA 30529
P.O. Box 348
Open in Google Maps
O: (706) 335-5946
aabounader@commercega.gov
Read Bio
Anthony, Dillion Dillion Anthony
Planning and Development Superintendent
Cedar Drive
Commerce, GA 30529
Open in Google Maps
O: (706) 336-3293
danthony@commercega.gov
Read Bio
Davis, Norman Norman Davis
Director of IT & Fiber Internet
City of Commerce
545 Cedar Dr, Commerce, GA 30529, USA
Commerce, GA 30529
Open in Google Maps
O: (909) 487-8686
support@cityofcommerce.zendesk.com
Read Bio
Echols, Mary Beth Mary Beth Echols
Municipal Court Clerk
P.O. Box 348
1491 South Elm Street
Commerce, GA 30529
Open in Google Maps
O: (706) 335-2533
mechols@commercega.gov
Read Bio
Gilliam, Kurtis Kurtis Gilliam
Electric Utility Director
City of Commerce P.O. Box 348
545 Cedar Drive
Commerce, GA 30529
Open in Google Maps
O: (706) 335-3314
kgilliam@commercega.gov
Read Bio
Haggard, Sandra Sandra Haggard
City Clerk | Deputy City Manager
City of Commerce
27 Sycamore Street
Commerce, GA 30529
Open in Google Maps
O: (706) 336-3288
shaggard@commercega.gov
Read Bio
Hailey, Matthew Matthew Hailey
City Manager
Matthew Hailey
27 Sycamore Street
Commerce, GA 30529
Open in Google Maps
O: (706) 423-5125
mhailey@commercega.gov
Read Bio
Harmon, Ken Ken Harmon
Police Chief
City of Commerce
1491 South Elm Street
Commerce, GA 30529
Open in Google Maps
O: (706) 335-3200
kharmon@commercega.gov
Read Bio